Yesterday and today

IMG_7830

IMG_7836

Both days, I happened to take a picture on my way to library around right after sunset. It is quite a bit long since I haven’t take any pictures. Every moment, every where, I believe that there are a bit of things or sceneries that wait us to take them and do appreciate them. However, as our life is full with burdens on our shoulder, we cannot see those things even though they’re right there.

Today and yesterday, it was not that I could be able to make a small room in my mind, but those mid-dark sceneries knocked my heart and I just grasp it. I would name it grace.

Leave a Reply

